Board of Directors

A Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC) is a “safety net” provider whose main purpose is to enhance access to and delivery of primary care services in underserved urban and rural communities. FQHCs include all organizations that receive grants under section 330 of the Public Health Service Act, certain tribal organizations, and FQHC Look-Alikes. Per Federal statute, all FQHCs must include a governing board of directors that is made up of a majority (at least 51%) of active, registered patients of the health center who are representative of the populations served.

Our current board includes:

Dann Tann, Esq | Board Chair  (LinkedIn)                                

Kyle Shenandoah | Assistant Board Chair (LinkedIn)       

John Borden | Member                                    

Levar Haffoney  | Member    (LinkedIn)                     

Anna Hargrove | Member                                    

Deborah Johnson | Member                                    

Frederick Kinglee | Member                                 

Darlene Lewis | Member                                   

Kyle Morris | Member   (LinkedIn)                            

Rev. W. Wilburn | Member